Peter Borgersen

Daglig leder
Anleggsgartnermester
 913 27 683
peter@tph.as

Steinar Selle

Driftsleder
950 03 177
steinar@tph.as

Thomas Fidjeland

Anleggsleder
46882904
thomas@tph.as

Kristine Gisholt

Anleggslederassistent
928 12 052
kristine@tph.as

Irene Tvedt

Kontor
913 38 569
irene@tph.as

Andreas Bergstrøm Bertelsen

Anleggsleder
412 32 309
andreas@tph.as

Postadresse

Århusveien 211
3721 Skien

Besøksadresse

Telemark Park & Hageanlegg holder til med kontor og lager på Århusveien 211 i Skien

Utviklet av Folkebadet